Schools

Greater Nashville Area Public Schools

COUNTY DIRECTOR PHONE WEBSITE
Davidson & Metro Nashville Dr. Jesse Register 615-259-4636 mnps.org
Cheatham Lynn Seifert 615-792-5664 cheathamcountyschools.net
Dickson Charlie Daniel 615-446-7571 dicksoncountyschools.org
Maury Edward Hickman 931-388-8403 mauryk12.org
Montgomery Michael Harris 931-648-5600 cmcss.net
Robertson Ronnie L. Meador 615-384-5588 rcstn.net
Rutherford County Harry Gill, Jr. 615-893-5812 rcschools.net
Sumner Benny Bills 615-451-5200 sumnerschools.org
Williamson County Schools Rebecca Sharber 615-472-4000 wcs.edu
Franklin City Schools Dr. David L. Snowden 615-794-6624 fssd.org
Wilson James M. Davis 615-444-3282 wcschools.com
​ 
 

Greater Nashville Area Private Schools

SCHOOL GRADES ORIENTATION PHONE WEBSITE
Akiva School K-6 Jewish 615-356-1880 akivanashville.net
Abintra Montessori School PreK-9 Montessori 615-352-4317 abintra.org
Battle Ground Academy K-12 Independent College Prep 615-794-3501 battlegroundacademy.org
Benton Hall School 3-12 Non-Traditional Learning 615-791-6467 bentonhallacademy.org
Brentwood Academy 6-12 Nondenominational Christian 615-373-0611 brentwoodacademy.com
Casa dei Montessori Age 1-12 Montessori 615-673-8000 casadeimontessori.com
Christ the King K-8 Catholic 615-292-2884 cksraiders.org
Christ Presbyterian Academy Preschool-12 Presbyterian 615-373-9550 cpalions.org
The Classical Academy of Franklin K-6 Classical Christian 615-790-8556 tcafranklin.org
The Covenant School PreK-6 Presbyterian 615-467-2313 thecovenantschool.com
Currey Ingram Academy K-12 Day & Boarding School 615-507-3242 curreyingram.org
Davidson Academy Preschool-12 Interdenominational 615-860-5300 davidsonacademy.com
Donelson Christian Academy PreK-12 Interdenominational 615-883-2926 dcawildcats.org
Ensworth School K-12 Independent 615-383-0661 ensworth.com
Ezell-Harding Christian School PreK-12 Church of Christ 615-367-0532 ezellharding.org
Family Christian Academy K-12 Nondenominational 615-847-3999 familychristianacademy.com
Father Ryan High School 9-12 Catholic 615-383-4200 fatherryan.org
Franklin Christian Academy 6-12 Nondenominational 615-599-9229 franklinchristianacademy.org
Franklin Classical School 5-12 Classical Christian 615-595-5337 franklinclassical.com
Franklin Road Academy PreK-12 Nondenominational 615-832-8845 franklinroadacademy.com
Grace Christian Academy K-12 Interdenominational 615-591-3017 gcalions.com
Goodpasture Christian School PreK-12 Church of Christ 615-868-2600 goodpasture.org
Harding Academy K-8 Independent 615-356-5510 hardingacademy.org
Harpeth Hall School 5-12 Girls Only, College Prep 615-297-9543 harpethhall.org
Hendersonville Christian
Academy
PreK-12 Bible Baptist 615-824-1550 hcacrusaders.com
Holy Rosary Academy K-8 Catholic 615-883-1108 holyrosary.edu
F.H. Jenkins Elementary School 1-8 Seventh Day Adventist 615-227-8992 fhjenkins.net
Jesus Only Academy K-12 Pentecostal 615-242-6216 jesus-only-academy.com
Jonathan Edwards
Classical Academy
K-8 Nondenominational 615-876-7291 jecanashville.org
Lighthouse Christian School K-12 Nondenominational 615-331-6286 lighthouseministries.org
Linden Waldorf PreK-8 Independent 615-354-0270 lindenwaldorf.org
Lipscomb Academy K-12 Church of Christ 615-966-6409 lipscomb.edu/academy
Madison Academy 9-12 Seventh Day Adventist 615-865-4055 madisonacademy.com
Madison Campus Elementary K-8 Seventh Day Adventist 615-865-4575 mcesda.org
Montessori Academy PreK-12 Montessori 615-833-3610 montessoriacad.org
Montessori East Preschool-K Montessori 615-226-4588 monteastnash.com
Montessori Centre Infant-K Montessori 615-373-0897 montessoricentre.org
Montessori School Of Franklin PreK-6 Montessori 615-794-0567 montessorifranklin.org
Montgomery Bell Academy 7-12 Boys Only, College Prep 615-298-5514 montgomerybell.edu
Nashville Christian School Daycare-12 Nondenominational 615-356-5600 nashvillechristian.org
Nashville International Academy PreK-12 Islamic 615-352-5903 niatn.org
New Hope Academy PreK-6 Classical Christian 615-595-0324 nhafranklin.org
Oak Hill School PreK-6 Nondenominational,
Independent
615-297-6544 oakhillschool.org
Overbrook School PreK-8 Catholic 615-292-5134 overbrook.edu
Our Savior Lutheran Academy PreK-8 Lutheran 615-833-1500 oslanashville.org
PB & J Day School Age 1-5 Enrichment Day School 615-599-6999 pbjdayschool.com
Pope John Paul 9-12 Catholic 615-822-2375 jp2hs.org
St. Ann School K-8 Catholic 615-269-0568 saintannparish.com
St. Bernard Academy K-8 Catholic 615-385-0440 stbernardacademy.org
St Cecilia Academy 9-12 Girls Only, Catholic 615-298-4525 stcecilia.edu
St. Edward School K-8 Catholic 615-833-5770 stedward.org
St. Henry Elementary K-8 Catholic 615-352-1328 sthenryschool.org
St. Joseph School K-8 Catholic 615-865-1491 saintjosephchurchnashville.org
St. Matthew Catholic School K-8 Catholic 615-662-4044 stmatthewtn.org/school
St. Paul Christian Academy     K-6 Nondenominational
Christian
615-269-4751 stpaulchristianacademy.org
St. Pius X School PreK-8 Catholic 615-255-2049 stpiusnashville.org
St. Vincent de Paul School PreK-4 Catholic 615-320-1374 stvincentchurchfamily.com
University School of Nashville K-12 Co-Ed College Prep 615-321-8000 usn.org
​ 
 

Greater Nashville Area Colleges & Universities

SCHOOL PHONE WEBSITE
American Baptist College 615-256-1463 abcnash.edu
Aquinas College 615-297-7545 aquinascollege.edu
Argosy College 855-317-6769 argosy.edu
Austin Peay State University 877-861-APSU apsu.edu
Belmont University 615-460-6000 belmont.edu
Bethel University 877-423-8435 bethelu.edu
Blair School of Music @ Vanderbilt University 615-322-7651 vanderbilt.edu
Cumberland University 800-467-0562 cumberland.edu
DeVry University 615-445-3456 devry.edu
Fisk University 615-329-8500 fisk.edu
Lipscomb University 800-333-4358 lipscomb.edu
Meharry Medical College 615-327-6000 mmc.edu
Middle Tennessee State University 615-898-2300 mtsu.edu
Nashville School of Law 615-256-3684 nashvilleschooloflaw.net
O’More College of Design 615-794-4254 omorecollege.edu
Remington College 615-889-520 remingtoncollege.edu
Strayer University 615-871-2260 strayer.edu
Tennessee State University 615-963-5000 tnstate.edu
Trevecca Nazarene University 615-248-1200 trevecca.edu
Troy University Clarksville Campus 888-283-1845 troy.edu
University of Phoenix Nashville Campus 615-872-0188 phoenix.edu
Vanderbilt University 615-322-1813 vanderbilt.edu
Volunteer State Community College 888-335-8722 volstate.edu
Watkins College of Art, Design & Film 615-383-4848 watkins.edu
Welch College 615-844-5000 welch.edu
Williamson Christian College 615-771-7821 williamsoncc.edu
​ 
​ 

Work With Us

It’s simple. Our clients are an extension of our family. Not only is this a guiding principal for the Six1Five Living Team, but also a way of life. Currently comprised of Martha Montiel-Lewis, Kristen McCullough, Molly Manella & Madison Griffith, the Six1Five Living Team is dedicated to listening intently and matching individuals and families with the properties, buildings and neighborhoods in Nashville’s urban core that best suit their needs.
Contact Us